Sony teases a new Xperia product announcement set for October 26 livestream: Digital Photography Review Leave a comment


Sony has confirmed it will be making a new Xperia-related product announcement via livestream on Tuesday, October 26, 2021.

Sony hasn’t shared any details regarding what we can expect from the announcement, but the teaser image suggests an emphasis on the photographic capabilities of the unannounced product, as the illustration seems to show off an abstracted design that bears resemblance to an optical element. Sony’s Xperia phone lineup has long been defined by its photographic and video capabilities, so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that, once again, the Japanese multinational conglomerate hopes push the boundaries of mobile imaging.

The livestream video link isn’t yet live, but Sony suggests subscribing to its Xperia YouTube channel to watch when the event goes live at 12:00 JST / 5:00 CET / 24:00 ET on October 25 2021.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *